NIGHT. BEAT. ANGELS
PARTY AND 4D-SHOW FOR ADULTS ONLY
My video

THE NEW AND UNIQUE SHOW & PARTY THEME AT EUROPA-PARK





Extravagant artists, breathtaking acrobatics and exquisite treats – Night.Beat.Angels allures all senses.

The new and unique show & party theme at Europa-Park whisks you away in the world of superlatives. At the baroque theater Teatro dell'Arte the Night.Beat.Angels will innocently enchant and sinfully seduce you. When beautiful goodness gracefully wrestles with devilish hot evil; fire, wind and water melt into a blend and the beat simulates the heartbeat of the night then all party people will become one with the fascinating show. After a culinary overture with champagne and selected treats you can leave yourself to drift with the rhythm and fall for the heavenly creatures. The climax of this intoxicating experience is a fabulous after show party featuring some first-class DJs who will accelerate the heartbeat of the night with their club beats. Night.Beat.Angels is secret clubbing in an extraordinary ambience, stylish and elegant, for guest from 18 years. Experience an unforgettable night for all senses!

 

INFORMATION

Inlet at 9.30 pm
Entrance via the main entrance of the Europa-Park to the Teatro dell'Arte


Music


David Banks & Ruben Rawdriguez (B&R)


In the framework of the casting TV-show “The Voice of Germany” broadcasted on ProSieben and SAT.1 , B&R have cooperated intensively with the team of the singer Xavier Naidoo, and have contributed to the remix of the Xavier Naidoo hit “Ich kenne nichts”, which reached immediately the top 10 of the i-tunes charts, as well as the remix of NENA’s worldwide hit “99 Luftballons”. As producers, B&R have already found the way to success, among others with Xavier Naidoo’s hit-single “ICH BRAUCHE DICH”.

For Night.Beat.Angels, they have not only cooperated the music-concept of the party, but they also produced the theme song “Make Love To The Beat”. This catchy song with strong addictive potential shall soon reach the summit of the charts.

Dates

April 2017


  • Fri. 28/04/2017
  • Sat. 29/04/2017
  • Sun. 30/04/2017
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

May 2017


  • Fri. 05/05/2017
  • Sat. 06/05/2017
  • Fri. 12/05/2017
  • Sat. 13/05/2017
  • Fri. 19/05/2017
  • Sat. 20/05/2017
  • Wed. 24/05/2017
  • Fri. 26/05/2017
  • Sat. 27/05/2017

June 2017


  • Fri. 02/06/2017
  • Sat. 03/06/2017
  • Sun. 04/06/2017
  • Sat. 10/06/2017
  • Wed. 14/06/2017
  • Sat. 17/06/2017
  • Sat. 24/06/2017
  •  
  •  

INFORMATION


Location: Teatro dell´Arte

Inlet at 9.30 pm.

 Entrance via the main entrance of the Europa-Park to the Teatro dell'Arte


Further Information





Partner


Freiburger Wochenbericht Bitburger Moet & Chandon Breuninger bigFM Europa-Park


© 2016 Europa-Park GmbH & Co Mack KG    •    Imprint    •    Privacy

Cookies make it easier for us to provide our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Learn more

I understand